Events during State of Fashion

With, among others, talks, tours, workshops, activities in the courtyard and more!

©
Naomi Filmer
Friday 20 July imagination

Whataboutery 8: #imagination

Read more
Saturday 21 July essential

Closing weekend: Clothes swap & sustainable styling advice

Read more
Saturday 21 July imagination

Closing weekend: Button Masala workshop

Read more
©
David Jagersma
Saturday 21 July tech

Closing weekend: State of Fashion Talks with a.o. Elisa van Joolen en Transfashional

Read more
Saturday 21 July imagination

Closing weekend: State of Fashion’s Saturday night

Read more
©
Valerie Spanjers
Sunday 22 July reuse

Closing weekend: State of Fashion’s Last Sunday

Read more

Eerdere evenementen

Wednesday 30 May – Thursday 31 May #agency

Towards circular fashion

Read more
Thursday 31 May imagination

Fashion Colloquium | Searching for the New Luxury | State of Fashion 2018

Register now for free
Friday 1 June imagination

Fashion Colloquium | Searching for the New Luxury | State of Fashion 2018

Register now for free
©
Art direction: Glamcult Studio. Photography: Barrie Hullegie
Friday 1 June – Monday 4 June imagination

Opening weekend State of Fashion 2018

Read more
©
Hymmen and Hiroi
Friday 1 June agency

Whataboutery 1: Masters of Change

Read more
Sunday 3 June reuse

Clothing Swapshop & Vintage Sale

Read more
Friday 8 June tech

Whataboutery 2: between sensing and making sense

Read more
©
Daantje Bons
Saturday 9 June #reuse

Close to You Returns

Read more
©
Karin Vlug
Friday 15 June essential

Whataboutery 3: (No) thing to wear

Read more
©
Dress by fashion designer Aniela Hoitink
Friday 22 June reuse

Whataboutery 4: #Reuse

Read more
©
Monique van Heist
Friday 29 June agency

Whataboutery 5: #Agency

Read more
©
Art direction: Glamcult Studio. Photography: Barrie Hullegie
Friday 6 July nowaste

Whataboutery 6: #Fairness

Read more
©
Valerie Spanjers
Sunday 8 July no waste

Kids workshop: DIY making accessories

Read more
©
Claudy Jongstra
Friday 13 July care

Whataboutery 7: #Care

Read more
©
Valerie Spanjers
Sunday 15 July imagination

Live music in the courtyard

Read more